Image

value added resellers

Image

value added resellers

AM Systems Integration
Certification: 
Training Completed
Main Office:
 Gauteng
Name: Michael-John Rautenbach
Title: Managing Director 
Phone: +27 (82) 696-3205
Email: Michaelr@amsi.co.za
Image
PCMP
Certification: 
Training Completed
Main Office:
 Centurion, Gauteng
Name: Matthew Cramb
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +27 (72) 566-8237
Email: matthew@pcmp.co.za 
Image
DENCO Automated
Certification: Training Completed 

Main Office: Western Cape
Name: Barry Bester 
Title: Business Dev. Manager
Phone: +27 (76) 480-7640
Name: Charles Addams
Title: Product Manager
Phone: +27 (82) 925-0344
Image
Integ
Certification: Training Completed

Main Office: Western Cape
Name: Brian Cooper
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +28 (82) 893-6789
Email: brian@integ.co.za
Orion Tech
Certification: Training Completed

Main Office: Midrand, Gauteng
Name: Sean Strydom
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +27 (83) 650-4435 
Email: sean@oriontech.co.za
Architects Integrating Industry
Certification: Training Attended

Main Office: Pretoria, Gauteng
Name: Petrus Klopper
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +27 (82) 559-7437
Email: petrus.klopper@ai2sa.co.za
Quality Filtration Systems
Certification:
Training Completed
Main Office: 
Western Cape
Name: Dirk de Vos
Title: Operations Manager
Phone: +27 (81) 359-7097
Email: dirk@qualityfilters.co.za 
QSE Networking
Certification:
 Training Attended
Main Office: Gauteng
 
Name: Tim Horn
Title: Managing Director
Phone: +27 82 924 1303
Email: qse@tiscali.co.za